RIL: Added ril_globals structure (currently holds dispatch variables)
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 17:15:08 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 18:08:15 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
commitd53bd8ee10c1fcbeb363c068bee3278909883d32
tree499d6726b969e7a7ba6c2659ef75e5725465c0ec
parent7095c1fce1770182f7554591febd0146f1f61670
RIL: Added ril_globals structure (currently holds dispatch variables)

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
hayes-ril.c
hayes-ril.h