Initial commit: Started Hayes (AT command set) RIL
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 18:27:07 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 14:32:59 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commite2eaea7d202a4fdbf2678f8bbeae6b38b635b040
tree7c39d8b4cb93d323a1996582773dee556969f770
Initial commit: Started Hayes (AT command set) RIL

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Android.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
MODULE_LICENSE_APACHE2 [new file with mode: 0644]
device.c [new file with mode: 0644]
device/dream_sapphire/dream_sapphire.c [new file with mode: 0644]
device/passion/passion.c [new file with mode: 0644]
hayes-ril.c [new file with mode: 0644]
hayes-ril.h [new file with mode: 0644]