Device: It makes more sense to power on before boot
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 13:27:33 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 14:33:58 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
hayes-ril.c

index 1113220..28d9954 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,6 @@ const char *ril_get_version(void)
        return RIL_VERSION_STRING;
 }
 
-
 static const RIL_RadioFunctions ril_ops = {
        RIL_VERSION,
        NULL,
@@ -58,12 +57,12 @@ const RIL_RadioFunctions *RIL_Init(const struct RIL_Env *env, int argc, char **a
                goto failure;
        }
 
-       rc = ril_device_boot(ril_device);
+       rc = ril_device_power_on(ril_device);
        if(rc < 0) {
                goto failure;
        }
 
-       rc = ril_device_power_on(ril_device);
+       rc = ril_device_boot(ril_device);
        if(rc < 0) {
                goto failure;
        }
@@ -73,6 +72,8 @@ const RIL_RadioFunctions *RIL_Init(const struct RIL_Env *env, int argc, char **a
                goto failure;
        }
 
+       LOGD("Init process done");
+
        return &ril_ops;
 
 failure: