hayes-ril.git
8 years agoSIM: Added SIM PIN unlock
Paul Kocialkowski [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 23:23:39 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
SIM: Added SIM PIN unlock

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
8 years agoSIM: Completed SIM status handling
Paul Kocialkowski [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 22:51:08 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
SIM: Completed SIM status handling

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
8 years agoAT: Always check there is a sync request before testing its members
Paul Kocialkowski [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 22:32:20 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
AT: Always check there is a sync request before testing its members

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
8 years agoAdded minimal SIM support, updated copyright, renamed expect funcs, CME errors
Paul Kocialkowski [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 18:07:51 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
Added minimal SIM support, updated copyright, renamed expect funcs, CME errors

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
8 years agoAT: Fixed mistake that caused SIGSEGV on unqueue code
Paul Kocialkowski [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 17:08:07 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
AT: Fixed mistake that caused SIGSEGV on unqueue code
Device: Unlock responses queue after handling all the read requests

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
8 years agoRIL: Added libril handlers and first power functions
Paul Kocialkowski [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 21:26:13 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
RIL: Added libril handlers and first power functions

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
8 years agoAT: Don't wait for a sync or an unsol request to return missing async status
Paul Kocialkowski [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 21:22:40 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
AT: Don't wait for a sync or an unsol request to return missing async status

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
8 years agoAT: Various code fixes, new async handled code, spare status/error handling
Paul Kocialkowski [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 14:12:35 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
AT: Various code fixes, new async handled code, spare status/error handling

This following changes were introduced with this commit:
* Added handled code for async
* New function to get async request by handled code
* Spare status/error handling for unhandled async responses (with no status)
* Split some expect_to_func functions to queue, dequeue and release
* Try 5 times (with delay) to register sync requests before aborting
* Unqueue async request before calling func and release next

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
8 years agoAT: Corrected check async requests before canceling a sync request
Paul Kocialkowski [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 22:45:01 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
AT: Corrected check async requests before canceling a sync request

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
8 years agoRIL: Added log locks
Paul Kocialkowski [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 22:44:22 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
RIL: Added log locks

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
8 years agoAT: Expect to func return codes and added responses queue mutex
Paul Kocialkowski [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 21:01:35 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
AT: Expect to func return codes and added responses queue mutex

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
8 years agoRIL: Added ril_globals structure (currently holds dispatch variables)
Paul Kocialkowski [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 17:15:08 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
RIL: Added ril_globals structure (currently holds dispatch variables)

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
8 years agoRemoved hayes-ril.c copy (that was added by mistake)
Paul Kocialkowski [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 17:11:21 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
Removed hayes-ril.c copy (that was added by mistake)

8 years agoAT: Check async requests before canceling a sync request
Paul Kocialkowski [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 17:10:14 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
AT: Check async requests before canceling a sync request

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
8 years agoCompleted AT requests/responses support (queued sycn and async recv, send)
Paul Kocialkowski [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 22:17:21 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
Completed AT requests/responses support (queued sycn and async recv, send)

List of the precise changes introduced with this commit:
* Added responses handling engine
* Improved AT string utils
* Added status codes list
* Added responses queue, expect to function and expect to status recv
* Added various request utilities
* Added various send functions
* Added threaded dispatch loop
* Added log utils
* Added tag in ril device

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
8 years agoGTA04: Fix critical mistake that caused read buffer to be 1 byte allocated
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 22:09:25 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
GTA04: Fix critical mistake that caused read buffer to be 1 byte allocated

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
8 years agoCosmetics, fixed headers, comment style
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 15:00:00 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Cosmetics, fixed headers, comment style

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
8 years agoAT: Added AT response parsing engine
Paul Kocialkowski [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 18:08:41 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
AT: Added AT response parsing engine

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
8 years agoGTA04: Added device files with working transport handlers
Paul Kocialkowski [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 22:20:27 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
GTA04: Added device files with working transport handlers

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
8 years agoDevice: Various improvements: added missing functions, mutex, threaded recv loop
Paul Kocialkowski [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 22:16:16 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
Device: Various improvements: added missing functions, mutex, threaded recv loop

This commit introduces the following changes:
* Moved init functions to ril_device_init
* Added deinit and data_destroy functions
* Added mutex for send/recv
* Added missing close function
* Added device polling function
* Added threaded recv loop

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
8 years agoDevice: It makes more sense to power on before boot
Paul Kocialkowski [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 13:27:33 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Device: It makes more sense to power on before boot

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
8 years agoFinished Dream/Sapphire device handlers support and moved data to sdata.
Paul Kocialkowski [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 19:19:35 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Finished Dream/Sapphire device handlers support and moved data to sdata.

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
8 years agoInitial commit: Started Hayes (AT command set) RIL
Paul Kocialkowski [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 18:27:07 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
Initial commit: Started Hayes (AT command set) RIL

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>