COPYING: New file
authorP. J. McDermott <pj@pehjota.net>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 01:06:39 +0000 (21:06 -0400)
committerFrancis Rowe <info@gluglug.org.uk>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 01:39:57 +0000 (02:39 +0100)
commit32de3d015c4c419946d405afdbeb94d96872e64a
treea147fd292720de7f4b93e611327ab4749003c97d
parent7a9d3b718b726506c077d6f38b496e145c222335
COPYING: New file
COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]