GPRS cid count is unsigned integer
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 20:16:36 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 10:14:03 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
commit394133a323e2ba2d3f87f5e5e9d9cbbe60b9546d
treef50457cee0406f7bbea835fd3ba1407ef7549df9
parentdbcd5f77206148c7d446feda48031dde06c480a8
GPRS cid count is unsigned integer

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
include/samsung-ipc.h
samsung-ipc/devices/aries/aries.c
samsung-ipc/devices/crespo/crespo.c
samsung-ipc/devices/xmm626/xmm626_sec_modem.c
samsung-ipc/devices/xmm626/xmm626_sec_modem.h
samsung-ipc/ipc.c
samsung-ipc/ipc.h