External fds polling support
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 12:30:39 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 11:06:22 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
commit5333aed1cd832b7fc5cff59b191da67473f8ab6d
tree62ef4c7f2b3128e17336bbb3f46ff6bb2df92275
parentffda67f121bc99de57031344d75ee1445bc9dd6f
External fds polling support

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
12 files changed:
include/samsung-ipc.h
samsung-ipc/devices/aries/aries.c
samsung-ipc/devices/crespo/crespo.c
samsung-ipc/devices/galaxys2/galaxys2.c
samsung-ipc/devices/i9300/i9300.c
samsung-ipc/devices/maguro/maguro.c
samsung-ipc/devices/n7100/n7100.c
samsung-ipc/devices/piranha/piranha.c
samsung-ipc/devices/xmm626/xmm626_sec_modem.c
samsung-ipc/devices/xmm626/xmm626_sec_modem.h
samsung-ipc/ipc.c
samsung-ipc/ipc.h