Samsung Galaxy Note 2 N7100 support
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 15:24:30 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 16:00:42 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commit55e8de16846cc65bc865e23d9651bccbd42be288
treea22b1f3da12f099c0f30f52055a3c6c23e7dd859
parentf8bc990449be8d9724826ce068645a40939ffbef
Samsung Galaxy Note 2 N7100 support

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Android.mk
samsung-ipc/device/n7100/n7100_ipc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
samsung-ipc/device/n7100/n7100_ipc.h [new file with mode: 0644]
samsung-ipc/ipc_devices.c
samsung-ipc/ipc_devices.h