call: Size function for helpers that return data with non-explicit size
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 2 Aug 2014 12:29:43 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 2 Aug 2014 13:13:29 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
commit5bd35c74cbe3aed1dc8010f42c593e3b2f0add99
tree90f180b8d6b89b3b01e0ee0dffbed7885d2af789
parentbb5f109e0d256a54dfda990478f8586e50c7a270
call: Size function for helpers that return data with non-explicit size

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
include/call.h
samsung-ipc/call.c