sms: Arguments check
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 12:17:57 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 12:18:06 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
commit688d331defc205502cf8d672d09a5a81cf226750
treef52f6817de24ddeb64130926bc7011f9e38364a8
parentd0de45e9191fd8c9a99487f5123844b86f07d5de
sms: Arguments check

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
samsung-ipc/sms.c