Android.mk cleanup
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 18:19:13 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 18:22:30 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
commit977dcdef11e6160e02233a0a7127cdbefdfd7075
tree10a4dc71b3420f8a64b2a90c1d7ed94a4a41b907
parent7d789225fbfe14034b2fcc63dd1d1e92f5482dd2
Android.mk cleanup

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Android.mk