Device detection mechanism improvments and more constitant devices naming
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 15:14:11 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 16:00:36 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commitf8bc990449be8d9724826ce068645a40939ffbef
treed74abfa45a86c87a5dfb257c35f5e5d418c4ac90
parent0c33d964e0c14c0af80f830a3b1837597ddcd034
Device detection mechanism improvments and more constitant devices naming

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Android.mk
samsung-ipc/device/galaxys3/galaxys3_ipc.h [deleted file]
samsung-ipc/device/i9300/i9300_ipc.c [moved from samsung-ipc/device/galaxys3/galaxys3_ipc.c with 70% similarity]
samsung-ipc/device/i9300/i9300_ipc.h [new file with mode: 0644]
samsung-ipc/ipc.c
samsung-ipc/ipc_devices.c
samsung-ipc/ipc_devices.h