movearound
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 9 May 2015 08:28:39 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 9 May 2015 08:29:36 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
annexes/ardui2c.c [new symlink]
annexes/synthese.pdf [new symlink]
annexes/thread.c [moved from thread.c with 100% similarity]
annexes/thread.diff [moved from thread.diff with 100% similarity]
memoire.tex [moved from main.tex with 99% similarity]

diff --git a/annexes/ardui2c.c b/annexes/ardui2c.c
new file mode 120000 (symlink)
index 0000000..4c0a5e4
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+../../Expériences/Ardui2c/ardui2c/ardui2c.c
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/annexes/synthese.pdf b/annexes/synthese.pdf
new file mode 120000 (symlink)
index 0000000..8b2f69c
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+../../Synthèse culturelle/synthese.pdf
\ No newline at end of file
similarity index 100%
rename from thread.c
rename to annexes/thread.c
similarity index 100%
rename from thread.diff
rename to annexes/thread.diff
similarity index 99%
rename from main.tex
rename to memoire.tex
index 377e025..3698537 100644 (file)
--- a/main.tex
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@
 \usepackage{pdfpages}
 
 \newcommand{\derivd}[3][\null]{\frac{{\rm d}^{#1}#2}{{\rm d}#3^{#1}}}
+\newcommand{\R}{\mathrm{R}}
 \newcommand{\e}[1]{\text{e}^{#1}}
 \newcommand{\ohm}{$\mathrm{\Omega}$}
 \newcommand{\microf}{$\mathrm{\mu}$F}