Coding style: add spaces around equal sign in for statements
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 20:40:51 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 20:48:13 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
commit05951ff716f62b05da40fef1aa1f82e2fa9d2601
treec5b0f5ccc481a6ba031e09ecd6a143601d512dca
parent43b201403d470c0c6650e33a9811b808f5b126d6
Coding style: add spaces around equal sign in for statements

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
call.c
gprs.c
net.c
sec.c
srs.c
util.c