sec: Assume SIM is ready when phonebook init is complete
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 11:31:11 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 11:46:49 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
commit2c657d85c056caaa35e9cbc5c4dd9c81051f9ae1
tree73b9bd402d930095fe26d8ff657b846e33f72ca6
parent7c0d9885a60491272c67f03c3efc263a7810e64e
sec: Assume SIM is ready when phonebook init is complete

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
sec.c