Define and use RIL_TOKEN_NULL
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 20:37:27 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 20:48:09 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
commit43b201403d470c0c6650e33a9811b808f5b126d6
tree543f09ba823ce4ebab7a7c7011490cb583fed317
parentfa8710bd7790c41f67be6ca0713b398289e42fea
Define and use RIL_TOKEN_NULL

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
gprs.c
net.c
pwr.c
samsung-ril.c
samsung-ril.h
sec.c
sms.c