RFS: Export ipc_rfs_send function prototype
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 10:00:43 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 10:06:11 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
commit78c2c30d5695aba9d128a03d84df0091944c450f
tree047e18891efa9eecd2890e211f92bf9109f7bd37
parent1b0c520dcf191c82313dc488f2d01a8c2c82004e
RFS: Export ipc_rfs_send function prototype

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
ipc.h
rfs.c