Avoid checking ipc_message_info pointer since it is checked in readloop
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 20:46:24 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 20:48:21 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
commitab6eef687bc891e3e47edd43cee7e39336d30d26
treebb61b1c5fc844cc78ec1311dc830cdb40c787229
parent05951ff716f62b05da40fef1aa1f82e2fa9d2601
Avoid checking ipc_message_info pointer since it is checked in readloop

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
12 files changed:
call.c
disp.c
gen.c
gprs.c
misc.c
net.c
pwr.c
rfs.c
sat.c
sec.c
sms.c
ss.c