Fix compilation on jellybean
authorAlexander Tarasikov <alexander.tarasikov@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 13:46:45 +0000 (17:46 +0400)
committerAlexander Tarasikov <alexander.tarasikov@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 13:47:15 +0000 (17:47 +0400)
commitad95b98c568e6b7dfdb21a57399ec847cd42b6ac
treec8670ac0da6098b3237cb639d72384e1faa0b346
parentf983cff792b4e4e0c8a67ef1556173af321c3126
Fix compilation on jellybean
Android.mk
samsung-ril.h
util.c