rfs: Refactor code, check for NULL pointers and prevent memory leaks
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 21:51:17 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 22:20:33 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
commitbbd34ed6770d165248469edbe6fd1384f3ec0108
treeeba1eb1c59c903c33ec09e9f9d3b3ab79b6356f5
parent1d7586e33efcb5d96df6eda2e744ecc2721c3e4e
rfs: Refactor code, check for NULL pointers and prevent memory leaks

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
rfs.c