Try to fix ipc_net_plmn_sel segmentation fault.
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 14:45:31 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
committerDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 15:54:40 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commitccf9b863a3f5b118b13c54f030ef7a77e672d758
tree7d461f1cfc7b2e5ee605e2d6d0d84cdee4be8e31
parent547b5f96fda88bd7c8b0a5ae29a0b63305b7a0ec
Try to fix ipc_net_plmn_sel segmentation fault.

Without that fix we have:
  I/DEBUG   ( 2256):          #00  pc 0000ed68  /system/lib/libsamsung-ril.so (ipc_net_plmn_sel)
  I/DEBUG   ( 2256):          #01  pc 0000bdfa  /system/lib/libsamsung-ril.so (ipc_fmt_dispatch)
  I/DEBUG   ( 2256):          #02  pc 0000c6f6  /system/lib/libsamsung-ril.so (ipc_fmt_read_loop)
  I/DEBUG   ( 2256):          #03  pc 0000bff4  /system/lib/libsamsung-ril.so (ril_client_thread)
  I/DEBUG   ( 2256):          #04  pc 00012e2c  /system/lib/libc.so (__thread_entry)
  I/DEBUG   ( 2256):          #05  pc 0001295c  /system/lib/libc.so (pthread_create)

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Signed-off-by: Denis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
net.c