snd: Refactor code, check for NULL pointers and prevent memory leaks
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 22:18:40 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 22:20:40 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
commitfebcbf1f40c58aa572b9a591cd166dc7ef9c6d05
tree306388746939e32b62644e20c956eff21654790e
parentbbd34ed6770d165248469edbe6fd1384f3ec0108
snd: Refactor code, check for NULL pointers and prevent memory leaks

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
samsung-ril.h
snd.c