sec: Assume SIM is ready when phonebook init is complete
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 11:31:11 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 11:46:49 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
sec.c

diff --git a/sec.c b/sec.c
index 18aa6cb..ceca5ab 100644 (file)
--- a/sec.c
+++ b/sec.c
@@ -56,10 +56,8 @@ ril_sim_state ipc2ril_sim_state(struct ipc_sec_sim_status_response *pin_status)
                case IPC_SEC_SIM_STATUS_LOCK_PC:
                        return SIM_STATE_CORPORATE_PERSO;
                case IPC_SEC_SIM_STATUS_INIT_COMPLETE:
-                       return SIM_STATE_READY;
                case IPC_SEC_SIM_STATUS_PB_INIT_COMPLETE:
-                       // Ignore phone book init complete
-                       return ril_data.state.sim_state;
+                       return SIM_STATE_READY;
                case IPC_SEC_SIM_STATUS_SIM_LOCK_REQUIRED:
                case IPC_SEC_SIM_STATUS_INSIDE_PF_ERROR:
                case IPC_SEC_SIM_STATUS_CARD_NOT_PRESENT: