RFS: Export ipc_rfs_send function prototype
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 10:00:43 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 10:06:11 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
ipc.h
rfs.c

diff --git a/ipc.h b/ipc.h
index 79786b7..e9c3ba3 100644 (file)
--- a/ipc.h
+++ b/ipc.h
@@ -42,5 +42,6 @@ extern struct ril_client_funcs ipc_fmt_client_funcs;
 extern struct ril_client_funcs ipc_rfs_client_funcs;
 
 void ipc_fmt_send(const unsigned short command, const char type, unsigned char *data, const int length, unsigned char mseq);
+void ipc_rfs_send(const unsigned short command, unsigned char *data, const int length, unsigned char mseq);
 
 #endif
diff --git a/rfs.c b/rfs.c
index f579dd1..993506c 100644 (file)
--- a/rfs.c
+++ b/rfs.c
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ void ipc_rfs_nv_read_item(struct ipc_message_info *info)
        rfs_io_conf->offset = rfs_io->offset;
        rfs_io_conf->length = rfs_io->length;
 
-       ipc_rfs_send(IPC_RFS_NV_READ_ITEM, rfs_io_conf, rfs_io->length + sizeof(struct ipc_rfs_io_confirm), info->aseq);
+       ipc_rfs_send(IPC_RFS_NV_READ_ITEM, (unsigned char *) rfs_io_conf, rfs_io->length + sizeof(struct ipc_rfs_io_confirm), info->aseq);
 
        free(rfs_io_conf);
 }
@@ -93,5 +93,5 @@ void ipc_rfs_nv_write_item(struct ipc_message_info *info)
        rfs_io_conf.offset = rfs_io->offset;
        rfs_io_conf.length = rfs_io->length;
 
-       ipc_rfs_send(IPC_RFS_NV_WRITE_ITEM, &rfs_io_conf, sizeof(struct ipc_rfs_io_confirm), info->aseq);
+       ipc_rfs_send(IPC_RFS_NV_WRITE_ITEM, (unsigned char *) &rfs_io_conf, sizeof(struct ipc_rfs_io_confirm), info->aseq);
 }