Fix compilation on jellybean
authorAlexander Tarasikov <alexander.tarasikov@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 13:46:45 +0000 (17:46 +0400)
committerAlexander Tarasikov <alexander.tarasikov@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 13:47:15 +0000 (17:47 +0400)
Android.mk
samsung-ril.h
util.c

index df39ffc..58928c1 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ LOCAL_SRC_FILES := \
        rfs.c
 
 LOCAL_SHARED_LIBRARIES := \
-       libcutils libutils libril
+       libcutils libutils libril liblog
 
 LOCAL_STATIC_LIBRARIES := libsamsung-ipc
 
@@ -100,7 +100,7 @@ LOCAL_PRELINK_MODULE := false
 ifeq (foo,foo)
        # build shared library
        LOCAL_SHARED_LIBRARIES += \
-               libcutils libnetutils libutils
+               libcutils libnetutils libutils liblog
        LOCAL_LDLIBS += -lpthread
        LOCAL_CFLAGS += -DRIL_SHLIB
        LOCAL_MODULE:= libsamsung-ril
index f6db9d8..acb5077 100644 (file)
 #include <telephony/ril.h>
 #include <radio.h>
 
+#include <cutils/log.h>
+
+#ifndef LOGE
+       #define LOGE ALOGE
+#endif
+
+#ifndef LOGI
+       #define LOGI ALOGI
+#endif
+
+#ifndef LOGD
+       #define LOGD ALOGD
+#endif
+
 #include "ipc.h"
 #include "srs.h"
 
diff --git a/util.c b/util.c
index 47cb2c0..5150c82 100644 (file)
--- a/util.c
+++ b/util.c
@@ -25,6 +25,8 @@
 #include <utils/Log.h>
 #include "util.h"
 
+#include "samsung-ril.h"
+
 /**
  * Converts a hexidecimal string to binary
  */