Initial commit: sunxi devices as extracted from the wiki on 2015-04-17,
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 14:00:22 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 15:53:12 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
commit9f76ca84d8930ffd2fddaf0aa363e4d9b49ab36f
tree1a6665ead79c94d806fec17a2643ce57c8e0e80a
Initial commit: sunxi devices as extracted from the wiki on 2015-04-17,
correlated with U-Boot defconfigs and Linux device-tree sources.

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
sunxi-devices.csv [new file with mode: 0644]