sunxi-devices.git
3 years agoAssociated all fex files from sunxi-boards with devices master
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 16:20:32 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
Associated all fex files from sunxi-boards with devices

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
3 years agoInitial commit: sunxi devices as extracted from the wiki on 2015-04-17,
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 14:00:22 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Initial commit: sunxi devices as extracted from the wiki on 2015-04-17,
correlated with U-Boot defconfigs and Linux device-tree sources.

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>