Mixer: Added voice volume and mic mute
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 22:17:45 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 22:21:25 +0000 (00:21 +0200)
commit8a11171e14804d84e70fec6a6ee7dfee40292fe7
treeb18df3a346ef9f5a86a3e61f4e299ebd7bf8952e
parente1eca6761da9047bacd16ac75fefa909b897542f
Mixer: Added voice volume and mic mute

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
AudioHardware.cpp
AudioHardware.h
AudioStreamIn.h
AudioStreamOut.cpp
AudioStreamOut.h
Mixer.cpp
Mixer.h