Mixer: Added mode support and various other small changes
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 22:05:32 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 22:21:18 +0000 (00:21 +0200)
commite1eca6761da9047bacd16ac75fefa909b897542f
tree17dac137fcc8d6cd1ec35fc34f2b3ca4a2c4d752
parent93bb5c4cbb452db60859efd3bc618d8a6d91c04b
Mixer: Added mode support and various other small changes

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
AudioHardware.cpp
AudioHardware.h
AudioStreamIn.cpp
AudioStreamOut.cpp
Mixer.cpp
Mixer.h