ARM: prepare for including <mach/*.h>
authorMasahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 08:04:19 +0000 (17:04 +0900)
committerTom Rini <trini@ti.com>
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 13:23:52 +0000 (08:23 -0500)
This commit adds $(srctree)/arch/arm/$(machdirs)/include/mach to
the headers search path.

It allows us to replace "#include <asm/arch/foo.h>" with
"#include <mach/foo.h>".  As "#include <asm/arch/foo.h>" is still
supported, we can modify each file one by one.

Signed-off-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com>
arch/arm/Makefile

index 678ac13..878ae26 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,8 @@ machine-$(CONFIG_ARCH_VERSATILE)      += versatile
 
 machdirs := $(patsubst %,arch/arm/mach-%/,$(machine-y))
 
 
 machdirs := $(patsubst %,arch/arm/mach-%/,$(machine-y))
 
+PLATFORM_CPPFLAGS += $(patsubst %,-I$(srctree)/%include,$(machdirs))
+
 libs-y += $(machdirs)
 
 head-y := arch/arm/cpu/$(CPU)/start.o
 libs-y += $(machdirs)
 
 head-y := arch/arm/cpu/$(CPU)/start.o