armv8/ls2085a_emu: Enable sync of refresh
authorYork Sun <yorksun@freescale.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 21:19:01 +0000 (13:19 -0800)
committerYork Sun <yorksun@freescale.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:10:16 +0000 (13:10 -0800)
Enable sync of DDR refresh for LS2085a platform. GPP DDR controllers
stay in sync. DP-DDR has only one controller so it does no harm.

Signed-off-by: York Sun <yorksun@freescale.com>
include/configs/ls2085a_emu.h

index 2d2e1ea..a02d694 100644 (file)
@@ -20,4 +20,5 @@
 #define SPD_EEPROM_ADDRESS     SPD_EEPROM_ADDRESS1
 #define CONFIG_SYS_SPD_BUS_NUM 1       /* SPD on I2C bus 1 */
 
 #define SPD_EEPROM_ADDRESS     SPD_EEPROM_ADDRESS1
 #define CONFIG_SYS_SPD_BUS_NUM 1       /* SPD on I2C bus 1 */
 
+#define CONFIG_FSL_DDR_SYNC_REFRESH
 #endif /* __LS2_EMU_H */
 #endif /* __LS2_EMU_H */