ti: dwc3: Enable clocks in enable_basic_clocks() in hw_data.c master sunxi
authorKishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:47:00 +0000 (17:17 +0530)
committerTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 19:08:36 +0000 (15:08 -0400)
commit4564faeafbf11feb839e2e3f927be2f1a919ba96
tree7f42f4bce8f16800595e979ad4573dd58e134995
parent20913018fbce5a2e3c93b6eeb56e67460e29542c
ti: dwc3: Enable clocks in enable_basic_clocks() in hw_data.c

Commit d3cfcb3 (ARM: DRA7: Enable clocks for USB OTGSS and USB PHY)
changed the member names of prcm_regs from cm_l3init_usb_otg_ss_clkctrl
to cm_l3init_usb_otg_ss1_clkctrl and from cm_coreaon_usb_phy_core_clkctrl
to cm_coreaon_usb_phy1_core_clkctrl in order to differentiate between
the two dwc3 controllers present in dra7xx/am43xx and enabled these
clocks in enable_basic_clocks() in hw_data.c. However these clocks
continued to be enabled in board files/driver files for dwc3 host
mode functionality causing compilation break with few configs.

Fixed it here by making all the clocks enabled in enable_basic_clocks()
and removing it from board files/driver files here.

Signed-off-by: Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>
arch/arm/cpu/armv7/omap5/hw_data.c
board/ti/beagle_x15/board.c
drivers/usb/phy/omap_usb_phy.c