drivers: mmc: omap_hsmmc: fix build breakage
authorSekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 13:54:03 +0000 (19:24 +0530)
committerJaehoon Chung <jh80.chung@samsung.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 01:24:10 +0000 (10:24 +0900)
structure member 'cd_inverted' of omap_hsmmc_data
is available only when OMAP_HSMMC_USE_GPIO is
defined.

When CONFIG_DM_MMC is defined, but not
CONFIG_OMAP_GPIO, this will cause build breakage
in omap_hsmmc driver of the sort:

  CC      drivers/mmc/omap_hsmmc.o
../drivers/mmc/omap_hsmmc.c: In function 'omap_hsmmc_ofdata_to_platdata':
../drivers/mmc/omap_hsmmc.c:1763:6: error: 'struct omap_hsmmc_data' has no member named 'cd_inverted'
  priv->cd_inverted = fdtdec_get_bool(fdt, node, "cd-inverted");
      ^

Fix this by accessing cd_inverted only when
OMAP_HSMMC_USE_GPIO is defined.

Signed-off-by: Sekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
Acked-by: Mugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
Reviewed-by: Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
drivers/mmc/omap_hsmmc.c

index e80ac3d..fceafe1 100644 (file)
@@ -801,7 +801,9 @@ static int omap_hsmmc_ofdata_to_platdata(struct udevice *dev)
        cfg->voltages = MMC_VDD_32_33 | MMC_VDD_33_34 | MMC_VDD_165_195;
        cfg->b_max = CONFIG_SYS_MMC_MAX_BLK_COUNT;
 
        cfg->voltages = MMC_VDD_32_33 | MMC_VDD_33_34 | MMC_VDD_165_195;
        cfg->b_max = CONFIG_SYS_MMC_MAX_BLK_COUNT;
 
+#ifdef OMAP_HSMMC_USE_GPIO
        priv->cd_inverted = fdtdec_get_bool(fdt, node, "cd-inverted");
        priv->cd_inverted = fdtdec_get_bool(fdt, node, "cd-inverted");
+#endif
 
        return 0;
 }
 
        return 0;
 }