pinctrl: fix typos in comment blocks of pinconfig_post_bind()
authorMasahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 09:26:54 +0000 (18:26 +0900)
committerTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 18:03:28 +0000 (14:03 -0400)
'-' is never used in function names.

Signed-off-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
drivers/pinctrl/pinctrl-uclass.c

index fd04b26..7397de2 100644 (file)
@@ -113,7 +113,7 @@ static int pinctrl_select_state_full(struct udevice *dev, const char *statename)
 }
 
 /**
 }
 
 /**
- * pinconfig_post-bind() - post binding for PINCONFIG uclass
+ * pinconfig_post_bind() - post binding for PINCONFIG uclass
  * Recursively bind its children as pinconfig devices.
  *
  * @dev: pinconfig device
  * Recursively bind its children as pinconfig devices.
  *
  * @dev: pinconfig device
@@ -257,7 +257,7 @@ int pinctrl_get_gpio_mux(struct udevice *dev, int banknum, int index)
 }
 
 /**
 }
 
 /**
- * pinconfig_post-bind() - post binding for PINCTRL uclass
+ * pinconfig_post_bind() - post binding for PINCTRL uclass
  * Recursively bind child nodes as pinconfig devices in case of full pinctrl.
  *
  * @dev: pinctrl device
  * Recursively bind child nodes as pinconfig devices in case of full pinctrl.
  *
  * @dev: pinctrl device