tlcl: tpm2: fix unmarshal_u32 return value
authorAndrey Pronin <apronin@google.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 22:15:04 +0000 (15:15 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:31:57 +0000 (17:31 -0700)
commit085c20557c1f0b936a27b945185e620fdf47c36d
tree276bf6e169c5e90c985e2830ec7560a5aeb4233f
parent0960682caa1fd27539b0c2100e4f8766ebe66640
tlcl: tpm2: fix unmarshal_u32 return value

Before the fix, unmarshal_u32 returned only 16 bits of the value.

BRANCH=none
BUG=chrome-os-partner:55210
TEST=boot on keving, verify that 'tpmc getvf' correctly returns
     the 'orderly' flag (bit 31 of a 32-bit flags value)

Change-Id: I182abdd78a6bdcbc21fe631492559099caeb934f
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/362994
Commit-Ready: Andrey Pronin <apronin@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Andrey Pronin <apronin@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Vadim Bendebury <vbendeb@chromium.org>
firmware/lib/tpm2_lite/marshaling.c