futility: cmd_show uses only vboot 2.0 APIs
authorRandall Spangler <rspangler@chromium.org>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 21:00:27 +0000 (14:00 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 00:47:13 +0000 (17:47 -0700)
commit158b29672a17c1d11e182f0285e0009dd39e5204
treed15e4c2e873de2dede00a9cc5cc662b1a7a4c8a0
parent46b77fb2f04941c869c3a98cd17e9209c36b2917
futility: cmd_show uses only vboot 2.0 APIs

This removes the remaining vboot 1.0 API calls from cmd_show.

BUG=chromium:611535
BRANCH=none
TEST=make runtests

Change-Id: I03c4260aa034100efbbea1005367cd85dfff273d
Signed-off-by: Randall Spangler <rspangler@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/350173
Reviewed-by: Daisuke Nojiri <dnojiri@chromium.org>
Makefile
firmware/lib20/include/vb2_common.h
firmware/lib20/include/vb2_struct.h
firmware/lib20/kernel.c
futility/cmd_show.c
futility/vb1_helper.c
futility/vb1_helper.h
host/lib/include/util_misc.h
host/lib/util_misc.c
host/lib21/include/host_key2.h
tests/vb20_common3_tests.c