tlcl: implement clear, startup, shutdown, self test
authorAndrey Pronin <apronin@google.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 01:00:47 +0000 (18:00 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 06:54:33 +0000 (23:54 -0700)
commit16cacfa043c6153843873467ad4fc510b9fbcf44
tree52af5f84d56ebce87c5cc8ec7ecb9ecbd2161a52
parent5be84679e5157aaa6d785083b98c4c393630e491
tlcl: implement clear, startup, shutdown, self test

Implement TlclStartup, TlclSaveState, TlclResume, TlclSelfTestFull,
TlclContinueSelfTest, TlclForceClear.

BRANCH=none
BUG=chrome-os-partner:55210
BUG=chrome-os-partner:55250
TEST=boot on kevin in recovery mode, verify that 'tpmc ctest',
     'tpmc startup', 'tpmc clear' work.

Change-Id: I00839eae1984e24c0138ec5bdab8299379e1bcb6
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/362996
Commit-Ready: Andrey Pronin <apronin@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Andrey Pronin <apronin@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Randall Spangler <rspangler@chromium.org>
firmware/include/tpm2_tss_constants.h
firmware/lib/tpm2_lite/marshaling.c
firmware/lib/tpm2_lite/tlcl.c