Stub tlcl implementation for tpm2 case
authorAndrey Pronin <apronin@google.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 02:10:46 +0000 (19:10 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 02:23:56 +0000 (19:23 -0700)
commit1becb0dabecf6d15b0e7d88704fda86b3912be4c
treeb4169adb80f6470d9ed08c6e5ff3af19bee3194c
parentd5820a79fc1354d68ead43a3bf88bdee8a6a2f3d
Stub tlcl implementation for tpm2 case

Build a special version of TPM Lightweight Command Library in
libvboot_host for TPM2. Create the framework for implementation, stub
functions for now. libvboot_host is used by tpmc and other user-space
utilities that talk directly to tpm bypassing trunks/trousers.

BRANCH=none
BUG=chrome-os-partner:54981
BUG=chrome-os-partner:55210
TEST=Boot on kevin, verify that 'tpmc read' works.

Change-Id: I4cc41028041193041defc319687697eb9edb1f3e
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/358623
Commit-Ready: Andrey Pronin <apronin@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Stephen Barber <smbarber@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Andrey Pronin <apronin@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Stephen Barber <smbarber@chromium.org>
Makefile
firmware/include/tpm2_tss_constants.h
firmware/lib/rollback_index.c
firmware/lib/tpm2_lite/tlcl.c
firmware/linktest/main.c
utility/tpmc.c