Fix yaml pkg-config warnings
authorBrian Norris <briannorris@chromium.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 17:11:09 +0000 (10:11 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 04:01:45 +0000 (21:01 -0700)
commit1d4c49b94fb426e429312582188b4858f6b241e8
treecdafc6340153b43c1baaa46ed957fb71b190ccaa
parent7c3ae42e045935728a63a6d592ecf6c5bdbd005a
Fix yaml pkg-config warnings

I see warnings like this when building with USE=minimal (the default):

Package yaml-0.1 was not found in the pkg-config search path.
Perhaps you should add the directory containing `yaml-0.1.pc'
to the PKG_CONFIG_PATH environment variable
No package 'yaml-0.1' found

That's because we don't have a yaml dependency for the USE=minimal
build, yet we still unconditionally call `pkg-config --libs yaml-0.1`.

Let's move the pkg-config calls into 'ifeq' block where they're actually
used.

BRANCH=none
BUG=none
TEST=`emerge-${BOARD} vboot_reference` both with and without USE=minimal

Change-Id: I96a59848ee970abacbe4cc3c56bb35c7cf552f63
Signed-off-by: Brian Norris <briannorris@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/362620
Reviewed-by: Randall Spangler <rspangler@chromium.org>
Makefile