Add ability to build vboot firmware for TPM2 support
authorVadim Bendebury <vbendeb@chromium.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 16:46:14 +0000 (09:46 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 12:16:01 +0000 (05:16 -0700)
commit239aa215167187f73aff64248d9149db9de2171e
tree778a5fa6b5a1f6ff526280fb2e433567dab53f98
parent7fbebd98be355d18455aabac40b127ecff4cd7ab
Add ability to build vboot firmware for TPM2 support

TPM2 will have to use a different tlcl layer, the configuration option
will be provided by depthcharge at build time.

BRANCH=none
BUG=chrome-os-partner:50645
TEST=with the rest of the patches applied kevin/gru boards boot into
     chrome OS with rollback counters read from/written to TPM2

Change-Id: I0694741f5317da2c3268ee9edfdf29caff2fc26c
Signed-off-by: Vadim Bendebury <vbendeb@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/356750
Reviewed-by: Randall Spangler <rspangler@chromium.org>
Makefile