Increase MAX_CUSTOM_DELAY to 5 minutes
authorAlexandru M Stan <amstan@chromium.org>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 23:28:32 +0000 (15:28 -0800)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 22:56:29 +0000 (14:56 -0800)
commit3061777b091c183a39fd5cb4666e026371445b62
tree93baddeada72e08782d70e8ddbbba97232ffac3b
parenteea0116590ccf332b75b589b1f3f64ffb55d3fb5
Increase MAX_CUSTOM_DELAY to 5 minutes

Rialto will soon need a longer dev mode delay, this variable would prevent it.

BUG=chrome-os-partner:48657
TEST=See follow up CLs
BRANCH=master

Change-Id: Ie5ada9c5441b5b042bd0801d66559ab715fbbf47
Signed-off-by: Alexandru M Stan <amstan@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/323832
Commit-Ready: Alexandru Stan <amstan@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Alexandru Stan <amstan@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Randall Spangler <rspangler@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Julius Werner <jwerner@chromium.org>
firmware/lib/vboot_audio.c