vb2_sha: Add sha256 extend
authorDaisuke Nojiri <dnojiri@chromium.org>
Fri, 20 May 2016 02:09:10 +0000 (19:09 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Sat, 21 May 2016 03:49:35 +0000 (20:49 -0700)
commit31d756465dbc53ff4dd19a332939a67a3bc55d49
tree45fe9cbeffff14f24763f5fdf3fae4d368e62f45
parent6b5c4e961fb69579cf2ba5e14e48bca178652d53
vb2_sha: Add sha256 extend

This patch adds vb2_sha256_extend, which extends a hash using a given block.

BUG=chrome-os-partner:51907
BRANCH=tot
TEST=make runtests

Change-Id: I512674f18dffc55692907c85b19ff19df88a5eeb
Signed-off-by: Daisuke Nojiri <dnojiri@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/346234
Commit-Ready: Daisuke Nojiri <dnojiri@google.com>
Tested-by: Daisuke Nojiri <dnojiri@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Randall Spangler <rspangler@google.com>
firmware/2lib/2sha256.c
firmware/2lib/include/2sha.h
tests/vb2_sha_tests.c