vboot: Always compile vb2.1 stuff into utillib
authorRandall Spangler <rspangler@chromium.org>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 17:57:53 +0000 (10:57 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 02:40:40 +0000 (19:40 -0700)
commit31f04ada58bc67680ec9d62a404365803c76ffc1
tree433266b2528eeb75b117dbebf963975bfbf5fb66
parent158b29672a17c1d11e182f0285e0009dd39e5204
vboot: Always compile vb2.1 stuff into utillib

Some of the vboot 2.0 and 2.1 functions call common code that currently
lives inside the vb2.1 host library.  To be able to use vboot 2.0 code
in futility, we always need to include the 2.1 sources.

BUG=chromium:611535
BRANCH=none
TEST=make runtests

Change-Id: Ib01622fa462d0bceda1e6041b5e3395ee7c2f94f
Signed-off-by: Randall Spangler <rspangler@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/356127
Reviewed-by: Daisuke Nojiri <dnojiri@chromium.org>
Makefile