Proper armv7l host arch detection
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 20:24:16 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 20:33:18 +0000 (13:33 -0700)
commit3467bd7c1e7c376e86908fc7cacbd262dec8dbb1
tree1b807ed07484d08f9e6db33a33a05c2d56dc5453
parent1becb0dabecf6d15b0e7d88704fda86b3912be4c
Proper armv7l host arch detection

This allows properly detecting an armv7l host architecture and setting
the right ARCH value so that e.g. crossystem can build fine.

BRANCH=none
BUG=none
TEST=Build host_stuff on an armv7l machine

Change-Id: I6a6ac74477eff41e73eca671d9dac229888c4e77
Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/360160
Reviewed-by: Randall Spangler <rspangler@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Julius Werner <jwerner@chromium.org>
Makefile