include sys/sysmacros.h for major()
authorMike Frysinger <vapier@chromium.org>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 17:58:49 +0000 (13:58 -0400)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 01:43:07 +0000 (18:43 -0700)
commit435fbcee218b37a87368e2b22fa33366875d458c
treed7608599135d1f4e1913beb56dbfdd79bc11bc3e
parentaee6bd69fefac653cfc4a5679eb387d7c3280d14
include sys/sysmacros.h for major()

The major() func is defined in the sys/sysmacros.h header, so include it
explicitly for the prototype.  Upstream C libs are moving away from having
sys/types.h include it all the time implicitly.

BUG=None
TEST=precq passes
BRANCH=None

Change-Id: I56b84138f08ded2376193403f9c9db22c5f24f71
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/339680
Commit-Ready: Mike Frysinger <vapier@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Bill Richardson <wfrichar@google.com>
cgpt/cgpt_wrapper.c
futility/dump_kernel_config_lib.c