tpm2: refactor tpm2 return value processing
authorVadim Bendebury <vbendeb@chromium.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 15:55:12 +0000 (08:55 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 06:00:43 +0000 (23:00 -0700)
commit452973e5f45014162c273e13ad973d38f58404b0
tree5e90530c6eac7811c55486aa7e8ac36e81534192
parent25589e5a1e07398238b514eb60a543ea8108e278
tpm2: refactor tpm2 return value processing

There is no point in checking and reporting error code in each
function calling tpm_process_command(), let's do it in one place for
all commands.

BRANCH=none
BUG=chrome-os-partner:50645
TEST=Kevin still boots to chrome os

Change-Id: I10f45bd15df293f63401c295c5dce833543c50da
Signed-off-by: Vadim Bendebury <vbendeb@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/358174
Reviewed-by: Randall Spangler <rspangler@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Darren Krahn <dkrahn@chromium.org>
firmware/lib/tpm2_lite/tlcl.c