vboot2: Add try RO software sync flag
authorMary Ruthven <mruthven@chromium.org>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 22:59:05 +0000 (14:59 -0800)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 13:22:40 +0000 (05:22 -0800)
commit46d78db74a0c14a99adc86b3a8b4536ce0c87365
tree1d6b7944fa4b1cb8a34283d4374f6a0dd47423ee
parent0e5f54d79158f216edeb42bfe9c5cd6d35dc6e0d
vboot2: Add try RO software sync flag

This flag will be used by the firmware updater to indicate that RO
software sync should be attempted.

BUG=chrome-os-partner:48703
BRANCH=None
TEST=make runtests

Change-Id: I42090ac47da45c724e66334648ab447ad3c21178
Signed-off-by: Mary Ruthven <mruthven@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/320621
Reviewed-by: Randall Spangler <rspangler@chromium.org>
firmware/2lib/2nvstorage.c
firmware/2lib/include/2nvstorage.h
firmware/2lib/include/2nvstorage_fields.h
firmware/include/vboot_nvstorage.h
firmware/lib/vboot_nvstorage.c
host/lib/crossystem.c
tests/vb2_nvstorage_tests.c
tests/vboot_nvstorage_test.c
utility/crossystem.c