sign_nv_cbootimage: Update signing scripts for nv bootloader and lp0
authorFurquan Shaikh <furquan@google.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 22:49:03 +0000 (14:49 -0800)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 22:59:16 +0000 (14:59 -0800)
commit478b6d34afb9fd98daf0663dd6093d8f058a9f34
treeb72e60c01d16d6817a8c746132048966c2d71f43
parent933c4e7aa4b873f0ad9cd4c348a1ea4f37f66aa7
sign_nv_cbootimage: Update signing scripts for nv bootloader and lp0

Currently, nvidia tools do not provide the support to perform signing
of bootloader or lp0 image. Thus, the signing script is updated to
support this. Once, we have the required tools, this script can be
simplified again.

CQ-DEPEND=CL:*244234
BUG=chrome-os-partner:43018
BRANCH=none
TEST=Verified that signed bootloader and lp0 work fine on dev-PKC
fused devices.

Reference:
https://code.google.com/p/chrome-os-partner/issues/attachmentText?id=43018&aid=430180067000&name=sign-lp0.sh&token=ABZ6GAcjz4b2mEk55WqREzwTnWWpEyE_7A%3A1452631308268
https://code.google.com/p/chrome-os-partner/issues/attachmentText?id=43018&aid=430180060000&name=sign.sh&token=ABZ6GAcRky67XrzMOgKZfkJxr70qm-tTAg%3A1452631308240

Change-Id: Icb024a1d9a61714df6e52d94c96cf43481cac869
Signed-off-by: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@google.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/321459
Commit-Ready: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@chromium.org>
scripts/image_signing/sign_nv_cbootimage.sh