Revert "image_signing: use sparse partition extraction [reland]"
authorAmey Deshpande <ameyd@google.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 07:30:54 +0000 (00:30 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 01:12:33 +0000 (18:12 -0700)
commit48b1a50b086e39332d2e1e51a73434e39c40b329
tree22850de9caae58b66301019a5e42c888269a552e
parent8228f47dfd24448a4c959c93d064a0887c4762d1
Revert "image_signing: use sparse partition extraction [reland]"

This reverts commit f482470b72086d5ba672513434f3da5d62599538.

The original change is the suspected root cause of chromium:606738.

TEST=signing_unittests.py in cros-signing passes (with updated
vboot_stable_hash).
BUG=chromium:606738
BRANCH=None

Change-Id: I21ea027bbda123ee26c6deb4437b07d2fc6e8575
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/340895
Commit-Ready: Amey Deshpande <ameyd@google.com>
Tested-by: Amey Deshpande <ameyd@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Amey Deshpande <ameyd@google.com>
scripts/image_signing/common_minimal.sh