VbVerifyMemoryBootImage: Allow integrity-only check in dev mode with
authorFurquan Shaikh <furquan@google.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 20:01:27 +0000 (13:01 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 03:44:39 +0000 (20:44 -0700)
commit55484550bcedc2b70d84504ec59932f441988838
tree11e104b115fa7920461044bf7e29c497f4a87b6b
parentd6723ed12b429834c2627c009aab58f0db20ce73
VbVerifyMemoryBootImage: Allow integrity-only check in dev mode with
FASTBOOT_FULL_CAP set

This change allows developers to boot dev-signed boot images in
unlocked mode if DEV_BOOT_FASTBOOT_FULL_CAP is set in VbNvStorage or
GBB_FLAG_FORCE_DEV_BOOT_FASTBOOT_FULL_CAP is set.

BUG=chrome-os-partner:47002
BRANCH=None
TEST=Compiles successfully. make -j runtests

Change-Id: I56e3879594da1b57051dfe242ff347ac970c96bb
Signed-off-by: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@google.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/309606
Commit-Ready: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
firmware/lib/vboot_api_kernel.c
tests/vboot_api_kernel5_tests.c